Character Name Change Service
- You cannot change the name of characters that are awaiting deletion.
- You cannot change the name of characters that have had a name change in the past 15 days.
- Completing the purchase of this product will immediately change your character's name, achieving the purchase intention. Therefore, once the character's name has been changed, the refund of the product (purchase cancellation) will be restricted.
- You may check your character's name change history from [MY ACCOUNT > ORDERS] after 5 minutes or less.
- Your payment will be automatically cancelled if your purchase was unsuccessful.
- If another player takes your character's name while you were searching for that name and completing purchase, you can no longer change to that name.
- Once the character name change is complete, the previous character name cannot be used for 180 days (6 months) and will become available again after that period.
- Server transfer is restricted if there is any mail with attachments you have sent.
Territory of Service
Refund Policy and Right to Withdraw
Loading your order...